Thanksgiving Holiday Hours: November 21st closing at 10:00 AM Pacific Time, 12:00 PM Central Time, 1:00 PM Eastern Time. November 22nd and 23rd the office will be closed. We will reopen with normal business hours on November 26th. Have a safe and happy Thanksgiving!

Login


 

 
Log in to make a payment online.

Welcome

Kings Premium Service Corporation was successfully run and operated by the late Green brothers for well over 50 years. Since their passing, KINGS was acquired by Express Premium Finance Co., LLC, now its parent company.

Combining our strength and experience, KINGS continues to offer premium solutions and service to agents and brokers in New York.

Experience the difference.